Locations

The Blast Shop (Main Office)
9606 58th Place
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-654-0251
Fax: 262-654-8451
Hours: Mon-Fri 7am – 3:30pm

TBS 2
9625 55th Street, Suite B
Kenosha, WI 53144
Phone: 262-654-0251
Fax: 262-654-8451

Melissa  | Chief Operating Officer
melissa@theblastshopinc.com 

David | Operations Manager
david@theblastshopinc.com

Holly | Customer Service Lead
holly@theblastshopinc.com

Nancy  | Purchasing Manager
nancy@theblastshopinc.com

Christian| Sales Representative
Christian@theblastshopinc.com

Matt| Production Lead
Matt@theblastshopinc.com

Tony | Production Lead (TBS2)
tonyk@theblastshopinc.com

Holden| Shipping & Receiving Lead
Holden@theblastshopinc.com